Board of Directors - Diversity DHS (Desert Hot Springs)

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Directors

PresidentSam Messler
Vice PresidentFloyd Barten
TreasurerKim Karstens
SecretaryLindley Karstens
At-Large Members
  • Kathy Gavin
  • Scott de la Torre
  • Jay Cooley
  • Jason Lieberman
  • Donna Poyuzina
As DiversityDHS moves forward in its quest to be a community-serving legal not-for-profit organization, we have accepted the applications of the following individuals as our Board of Directors.  Maintaining a Board is required of all 501(c)3 organizations.
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu